Plymouth County Iowa

Your IP address is


Absentee Ballot Request Form 

Primary Election is June 2, 2020

Plymouth County Primary Candidate's List

Auditor Stacey Feldman Republican
County Sup. District 2 Mike VanOtterloo Republican
County Sup. District 5 Gary Horton Republican
Sheriff Jeff TeBrink Republican


Candidate's Guide to the Primary Election



Voter Information:

Iowa League of Cities

Voters Rights and Responsibilities

Voter Registration Form

Absentee Ballot Request Form

Track Your Absentee Ballot

Federal Post Card Application

Find Your Precinct

Precinct Map

Secretary of State Website


Send your questions or comments about this web site to Plymouth County.