Plymouth County Iowa

Your IP address is

Clerk Of  District Courts

Clerk of Court For Plymouth County

Amy Berntson

Mailing Address & Location:

Plymouth County Court House
215 4th Ave S.E.
Le Mars Iowa, 51031

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

The Following Holidays are Recognized by the Clerk Of Courts Office and the Office will be Closed.


Martin Luther King's Jr. Day Monday January 20th

Memorial Day Monday May 25th

Independence Day Observed Friday July 3rd

Labor Day Monday September 7th

Veterans Day Wednesday November 11th

Thanksgiving Thursday November 26th

Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 27th

Christmas Day Friday December 25th

New Year's Day Wednesday January 1st - 2020

Fax: 712-546-8430

District 3 

 Buena Vista, Cherokee, Clay, Crawford,  Dickinson, Emmet, Ida, Lyon,  Kossuth, Monona, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Sioux, Woodbury 

 Map of Iowa

Chief Judge, Duane E. Hoffmeyer 

District Court Administrator, Leesa McNeil   

      Visit our website to view court case information, obtain court forms, and make fine payments on-line.

Send your questions or comments about this web site to Plymouth County. For Accessibilty issure Click Here